PLANNING COMMITTEE B

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 28 JULY 2016 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN

HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Joan Reid (Chair)
Olurotimi Ogunbadewa (Vice-Chair)
Mark Ingleby
Alicia Kennedy
Jim Mallory
Hilary Moore
John Muldoon
Jacq Paschoud
Gareth Siddorn
Susan Wise

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk
Chief Executive
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU
Date: Tuesday, 19 July 2016

For further information please contact: Andrew Harris Committee Co-ordinator 5th Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: 0208 314 2566 Email: planning@lewisham.gov.uk







	Order Of Business		
Item No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Declarations of Interests		1 - 4
2.	Minutes		5 - 6
3.	Land to the rear of 10 Malpas Road, London SE4 1BS	Brockley	7 - 64
4.	Land At 39 - 45, Woodbank Road, London BR1 5HH	Whitefoot	65 - 84
5.	Skehans Freehouse, 1 Kitto Road, London SE14 5TW	Telegraph Hill	85 - 94
6.	16 Wood Vale, London SE23 3EE	Forest Hill	95 - 106